Praise

Marilena M. | Sacramento, California | May 1, 2013
Thank you so much for all your hard work! They came so fast and they're so beautiful! I am so excited to send them out. They're exactly what I wanted! 

Christina C. | Bethesda, Maryland | April 8, 2013
I just received my finalized wedding invitations from Cartoules press and I am thrilled. They are EXACTLY what I was looking for. As we are having a wedding in Greece, it was wonderful to find someone who did bilingual invites that were cute, fun and professional. Julie is wonderful to work with-helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and totally at your disposal. It was a pleasure to work with Julie and an extremely easy and assuring experience to have my wedding invitations done through Cartoules. I would recommend Cartoules Press to anyone looking for unique and beautiful invites ( and more!). I hope to use them again soon!! Thanks Julie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maggie G. | France | March 29, 2013
We were thoroughly impressed with Cartoules Press and the amazing job Julie did on our wedding invitations. We live in France and so all interaction was done via email, but Julie guided us expertly through the whole process. Everything impressed us from the impeccable customer service to the first designs and the final product (including the packaging). The final product is simply elegant and a real reflection of us and Julie's design work. The only problem has been that everyone found the response cards so beautiful, they didn't want to return them!

Susan K. | Chicago, Illinois | March 28, 2013
Julie is a class act! We loved the whole process of working with her. Cartoules Press is an unbelievable company and the products and service are amazing. Please consider Julie for ANY of your letterpress needs!!!

Amy P. | Virginia | March 21, 2013
Cartoules Press (Julie) was a pleasure to work with !! And the invitations were just AMAZING!!
Amazing!!!!

Kiki A. | San Francisco, California | January 31, 2013
Cartoules Press makes the most amazing hand-pressed cards and art pieces. Julie (the owner) is an absolute pleasure to work with. She's very prompt in her communications and is always willing to accommodate special requests. She'll even suggest color/font combinations if you are unsure what you want. Her prices are very reasonable considering the amazing quality of the items. I recommend her shop to my closest family and friends and will continue to support the business. 

Nicholas M. | Los Angeles, California | June 13, 2011
Julie Karatzis did such an amazing job bringing our vision for our wedding invitation to life that we ordered our thank you cards through Cartoules as well. The thank you cards turned out just as beautiful as our wedding invitations demonstrating the care and professionalism Julie puts into each and every order. It was great having our thank you cards match the design of our wedding invitations continuing the theme from start to finish. We will definitely be using Cartoules Letterpress for our future needs.

Toula V. | Greece | May 29, 2011
Just received my wedding invitations! The colors are gorgeous, the paper is amazing and the design is unique. Guests love them and so do we! Thanks Julie!!!

Eleni M. | Los Angeles, California | May 2, 2011
Julie just finished our wedding invitations and they were absolutely stunning!! Our wedding guests can't stop telling us how beautiful and elegant they look. We are ecstatic with the final product and recommend Cartoules to everyone we know! thank you Julie!!

Efthymia A. | San Francisco, California | April 8, 2011
I had a very specific idea in mind and Julie did a beautiful job designing our wedding invitations. They are unique, we are so happy with them! The assembly turned out wonderful, and made the invitation process a lot easier. We have received so many compliments! Thanks Julie!

Yvonne S. | Singapore | January 27, 2011
Julie did an amazing job designing my wedding invitations. They came out even better than I imagined. They look simple, yet stylish and unique. I feel lucky to have found Cartoules Letterpress just by browsing through the internet! I would highly recommend Cartoules to anyone. Thanks again Julie!

Niki P. | Atlanta, Georgia | December 20, 2010
Cartoules Letterpress created some beautiful, personalized cards for me as Christmas Gifts for my family. I love the idea of giving personalized stationary as a gift and the cards turned out perfect! Aside from being classic and stylish, Julie printed my Mother-in-Law and Sisters-in-Law names in Greek for an extra special touch. Julie was a pleasure to work with and her product is flawless. I will certainly be using Julie and Cartoules again and again!!!

Susan M. | Anaheim, California | October 5, 2010
Cartoules Letterpress did such a fantastic job of designing and making my wedding invitations! I've received so many compliments on them from my guests! I absolutely loved them! They were so classy, clean and stylish! I was so impressed with Julie's work that I am now using Cartoules to make my ceremony programs. Not only does Cartoules provide a great product, but they also provide excellent service. Julie was always very helpful, responsive, and very timely!! I highly recommend Cartoules Letterpress!

Stacy Y. | Long Beach, California | August 31, 2010
Thanks for the amazing invitations! They were gorgeous and I have already told all my friends about Cartoules. Thank you for helping me with the colors and creating special wedding invitations for me and D!

Julie S. | Downey, California | August 18, 2010
Unique, Clean & Beautiful~ I love what you created!!! Just the thought of you pressing each invite individually makes these invitations that much more special! Quality craftsmanship thank you! :)

Niki O. | Los Angeles, California | July 7, 2010
Best business cards EVER! Creative, quality and fun. Working with Cartoules was also a wonderful experience.

Julie C. | Los Angeles, California | June 24, 2010
Cartoules was great to work with, Julie was enthusiastic about my special order moving announcements and turned them around quickly. Her design was perfect and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

Theodoros A. + Orla D. | Ireland | April 24, 2010
Five star rating!!! We couldn't have done it without you. You are one creative lady and the fact that you love your work really shines through! Thank you coming up with great ideas and for being so sweet throughout the whole process. When the invites arrived we had already seen a photo of them and we loved that, but nothing prepared us for how perfect they are in real life...they look, smell and feel lovely!
We have started sending them out and lots of guests have phoned to tell us thanks for the invites...and also to say that they think that the invites are amazing!!!! It's a great start to the wedding. We are thrilled.
Thanks Julie, and we wish you every success with your business.
Lots of love from Orla and Theo

Christina W. | Los Angeles, California | March 31, 2010
Love LOVE my custom "toasty muffin" notecards!! Julie was super quick, creative and gave her honest feedback on a couple design ideas before we settled on the final design. For the handmade quality, elegant design and fast turnaround it was totally affordable and I'll continue to order all my personalized cards and invitations from Cartoules and highly recommend to everyone.

Kiki P. | Anaheim, California | March 21, 2010
A five star rating for sure! Thanks for the gorgeous invitations Julie. The entire process was made so easy because of your passion for what you do. I honestly knew the end product would be great every time we talked about the details. I recommend Cartoules and think anyone would LOVE Julie's work. Keep up the terrific work and I will make sure and keep you busy in the years to come!

Tessy T. | Rancho San Margarita, California | March 7, 2010
I absolutely LOVE the baptism invitations! I am a very picky client and working with Cartoules was an amazing and smooth experience. For those unsure about letterpress invites, I have to say that you will be sold when you actually see them in person. The pictures can't do them justice. 

Mia F. | Foster City, California | February 25, 2010
Cartoules Letterpress did a fantastic job on some personal stationery that I had made for my mother. The stationery is classic, unique, and memorable. Julie did an excellent job, and I couldn't be more pleased with the final product as well as the customer service.

Meagan W. | Santa Monica, California | February 13, 2010
I just received my gorgeous business cards! I AM IN LOVE!! Thank you Julie - so perfect, beautiful and unique. I will definitely use Cartoules Letterpress in the future.


julie@cartoulespress.com